About TX Group

TX Group is a powerful portfolio of influential tourism related digital brands including TravelIndex.com, TravelCommunication.net, SustainableFirst.com, BestDestination.tv, HealthTravelPlanner.com, TravelNewsHub.com, HolidayClicks.com, Top25Restaurants.com, Top25Hotels.com, Top25Vineyards.com and more.
We bring travellers together, along with technology and storytelling to drive culture and meaningful connections.

MAIN BRANDS

TravelIndex www.travelindex.com
Travel Communication www.travelcommunication.net
Sustainable First www.sustainablefirst.com
Travel News Hub www.travelnewshub.com
Top 25 Hotels www.top25hotels.com/world

FULL PORTFOLIO

Best Destination TV www.bestdestination.tv
Destination Partner www.destinationpartner.com
Health Travel Planner www.healthtravelplanner.com
Holiday Clicks www.holidayclicks.com
Hotel Talks www.hoteltalks.com
Pix Wizard www.pixwizard.com
Qatar Tourism www.qatartourism.org
South Africa Tourism www.southafricatourism.net
Thailand Tourist www.thailandtourist.net
Top 25 Golf Courses www.top25golfcourses.com
Top 25 Restaurants Bangkok www.top25restaurants.com/bangkok
Top 25 Restaurants Delhi www.top25restaurants.com/delhi
Top 25 Restaurants Hong Kong www.top25restaurants.com/hongkong
Top 25 Restaurants Shanghai www.top25restaurants.com/shanghai
Top 25 Restaurants Singapore www.top25restaurants.com/singapore
Top 25 Vineyards www.top25vineyards.com
Tourism Sri Lanka www.tourismsrilanka.org
Visit Bali www.visitbali.org
Visit Kenya www.visitkenya.com
Visit Langkawi www.visitlangkawi.net
Visit Laos www.visitlaos.org
Visit Macao www.visitmacao.org
Visit Myanmar www.visitmyanmar.net
Visit Philippines www.visitphilippines.org
Visit Phuket www.visitphuket.org
Visit Seychelles www.visitseychelles.org
Visit Singapore www.visitsingapore.org
Visit Solin www.visitsolin.com
Visit Tanzania www.visittanzania.org
Visit Thailand www.visitthailand.net
Back to top button